Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

51189 ET ACOI PASS Running status

Departure11:30 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated20 Jul 2018 2:15
1Itarsi Jn11:30Right TimeYet to start
2Gurra11:4211:44Right Time11 km
3Sontalai11:5011:54Right Time19 km
4Bagra Tawa12:0412:06Right Time27 km
5Guramkhedi12:1812:20Right Time40 km
6Sohagpur12:2812:30Right Time50 km
7Pipariya12:4812:50Right Time67 km
8Bankhedi13:0413:06Right Time86 km
9Juneta13:1413:15Right Time93 km
10Salichauka Road13:2313:25Right Time103 km
11Gadarwara13:3613:38Right Time117 km
12Bohani13:5313:55Right Time130 km
13Kareli14:5815:00Right Time145 km
14Narsinghpur15:4815:50Right Time161 km
15Ghat Pindrai15:5816:00Right Time167 km
16Belkhera16:0816:10Right Time172 km
17Karak Bel16:1816:20Right Time177 km
18Shridham16:4216:44Right Time192 km
19Bikrampur16:5316:55Right Time204 km
20Bhitoni17:0317:05Right Time216 km
21Bheraghat17:1817:20Right Time229 km
22Madan Mahal18:0818:10Right Time242 km
23Jabalpur18:3018:40Right Time245 km
24Adhartal19:0019:02Right Time253 km
25Deori19:1219:14Right Time262 km
26Gosalpur19:2419:26Right Time273 km
27Sihora Road19:5820:00Right Time284 km
28Dundi20:1820:20Right Time299 km
29Sleemanabad Rd20:2820:30Right Time308 km
30Sansarpur20:3820:40Right Time315 km
31Niwar20:4820:50Right Time323 km
32Madhavnagar Road20:5821:00Right Time331 km
33Katni21:1521:30Right Time336 km
34Patwara21:3821:40Right Time345 km
35Jukehi21:5021:52Right Time353 km
36Pakaria Road22:0422:06Right Time363 km
37Amdara22:2822:30Right Time373 km
38Bhadanpur23:1823:20Right Time385 km
39Maihar00:2100:23Right Time399 km
40Unchhera00:3300:35Right Time413 km
41Lagargawan00:5801:00Right Time423 km
42Satna01:2003:50Right Time434 km
43Sagma T03:5603:58Right Time439 km
44Jaitwar04:1004:12Right Time454 km
45Khutaha04:2104:23Right Time462 km
46Chitahra04:3004:32Right Time469 km
47Majhgawan04:3904:41Right Time475 km
48Tikaria04:5504:57Right Time488 km
49Markundi05:0605:08Right Time496 km
50Manikpur Jn06:2506:35Right Time512 km
51Panhai06:4406:46Right Time523 km
52Dabhaura06:5606:58Right Time534 km
53Kataiya Dandi Halt07:0807:10Right Time544 km
54Bargarh07:1807:20Right Time550 km
55Majhiari07:2807:30Right Time557 km
56Shankargarh07:3807:40Right Time567 km
57Lohgara07:5307:55Right Time577 km
58Madaraha07:5808:00Right Time583 km
59Jasra08:0808:10Right Time589 km
60Iradatganj08:1808:20Right Time594 km
61Link Jn Cabin08:5809:00Right Time602 km
62Allahabd Chheoki09:40Right Time610 km