Spot Train

51285 BSL NGP PASS Running status

Arrival05:01 Right Time
Departure05:03 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated18 Jan 2019 2:15
1Bhusaval Jn19:30Right TimeYet to start
2Varangaon19:5319:54Right Time12 km
3Achegaon20:0120:02Right Time18 km
4Bodwad20:1420:15Right Time30 km
5Kolhadi20:2120:22Right Time35 km
6Khamkhed20:2720:28Right Time41 km
7Malkapur20:3820:39Right Time50 km
8Wadoda20:4620:47Right Time59 km
9Biswa Bridge20:5420:55Right Time64 km
10Khumgaon Burti21:0121:02Right Time70 km
11Nandura21:1121:12Right Time78 km
12Jalamb Jn21:2321:24Right Time90 km
13Shegaon21:3521:36Right Time102 km
14Shri Kshetra Nagjhari21:4321:44Right Time110 km
15Paras21:5121:52Right Time120 km
16Gaigaon21:5922:00Right Time127 km
17Akola Jn22:1222:17Right Time140 km
18Yeulkhed22:2522:26Right Time147 km
19Borgaon22:3322:34Right Time158 km
20Katepurna22:4122:42Right Time166 km
21Murtajapur22:5122:56Right Time177 km
22Mana23:0723:08Right Time189 km
23Kuram23:2023:21Right Time203 km
24Takli23:2723:28Right Time210 km
25Badnera Jn01:1501:30Right Time218 km
26Timtala01:5702:00Right Time227 km
27Malkhed03:3403:35Right Time234 km
28Chandur03:5004:20Right Time248 km
29Dhamangaon04:3804:40Right Time264 km
30Talni04:5004:52Right Time274 km
31Pulgaon Jn05:0105:03Right Time284 km
32Kaotha05:1005:12Right Time291 km
33Dahegaon05:2105:23Right Time300 km
34Wardha Jn05:4006:16Right Time314 km
35Sevagram06:2406:25Right Time316 km
36Varud06:3006:31Right Time321 km
37Seloo Road06:3906:40Right Time328 km
38Tuljapur06:5006:51Right Time338 km
39Sindi07:0107:02Right Time347 km
40Borkhedi07:1107:12Right Time357 km
41Buti Bori07:2407:25Right Time365 km
42Gumgaon07:3407:35Right Time374 km
43Khapri07:4407:45Right Time380 km
44Ajni07:5908:00Right Time390 km
45Nagpur08:45Right Time392 km