Spot Train

51286 NGP BSL PASS Running status

Departure04:50 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated15 Oct 2018 2:15
1Nagpur04:50Right TimeYet to start
2Ajni04:5905:00Right Time3 km
3Khapri05:0905:10Right Time12 km
4Gumgaon05:1705:18Right Time19 km
5Buti Bori05:2705:28Right Time27 km
6Borkhedi05:3605:37Right Time35 km
7Sindi05:4805:49Right Time46 km
8Tuljapur05:5805:59Right Time55 km
9Seloo Road06:0806:09Right Time64 km
10Varud06:1606:17Right Time72 km
11Sevagram06:2306:24Right Time76 km
12Wardha Jn06:4506:50Right Time79 km
13Dahegaon07:0607:07Right Time93 km
14Kaotha07:1607:17Right Time102 km
15Pulgaon Jn07:2507:26Right Time108 km
16Talni07:3607:37Right Time118 km
17Dhamangaon07:4707:48Right Time128 km
18Dipore07:5807:59Right Time139 km
19Chandur08:0608:07Right Time145 km
20Malkhed08:2108:22Right Time158 km
21Timtala08:3108:32Right Time165 km
22Badnera Jn08:5509:00Right Time174 km
23Takli09:0809:09Right Time183 km
24Kuram09:1609:17Right Time190 km
25Mana09:3009:31Right Time203 km
26Murtajapur09:4309:45Right Time215 km
27Katepurna09:5409:55Right Time226 km
28Borgaon10:0210:03Right Time235 km
29Yeulkhed10:1010:11Right Time246 km
30Akola Jn10:2010:25Right Time253 km
31Gaigaon10:3510:36Right Time265 km
32Paras10:4410:45Right Time273 km
33Shri Kshetra Nagjhari10:5210:53Right Time282 km
34Shegaon11:0311:05Right Time290 km
35Jalamb Jn11:1811:20Right Time302 km
36Nandura11:2811:30Right Time315 km
37Khumgaon Burti11:3911:40Right Time322 km
38Biswa Bridge11:4911:50Right Time329 km
39Wadoda11:5912:00Right Time334 km
40Malkapur12:0812:10Right Time343 km
41Khamkhed12:1912:20Right Time352 km
42Kolhadi12:2912:30Right Time357 km
43Bodwad12:3812:40Right Time362 km
44Achegaon12:5913:00Right Time374 km
45Varangaon13:1313:15Right Time381 km
46Bhusaval Jn14:55Right Time392 km