Spot Train
 Spot Train

51804 CNB JHS PASS कानपुर सेंट्रल झाँसी पैसेंजर

Kanpur Central to Jhansi Jn कानपुर सेंट्रल जंक्शन से झाँसी जंक्शन


1Kanpur Central First06.10001
2Govindpuri 06.2206.23131
3Bhimsen 06.3706.392131
4Binaur 06.4706.492201
5Rasulpur Gogumau 06.5606.582241
6Paman 07.0707.092281
7Tilaunchi 07.1807.202371
8Lalpur 07.2607.282421
9Malasa 07.3307.352481
10Pokhrayan 07.5007.522571
11Chaunrah 08.0008.022661
12Kalpi 08.1008.122721
13Ata 08.2508.272901
14Orai 08.5509.0051051
15Bhua 09.1009.1221171
16Ait Jn 09.2509.2721301
17Parauna 09.3509.3721411
18Erich Road 09.5009.5221511
19Moth 10.1010.1221641
20Nandkhas 10.2010.2221751
21Chirgaon 10.4010.4221871
22Paricha Thermal 10.5010.5221941
23Paricha 10.5510.5721971
24Garhmau 11.1011.1222051
25Mustara 11.4011.4222111
26Jhansi Jn 12.30Last02191

Running status of 51804 CNB JHS PASS, Kanpur Central to Jhansi Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by North Central Railway (NCR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 51803, Jhs Cnb Pass

Coach Composition