Spot Train

51816 AF JHS PASS Running status

Departure14:45 Right Time
Platform 2
Yet to start
Updated12 Nov 2018 10:15
1Agra Cantt14:45Right TimeYet to start
2Bhandai14:5714:58Right Time10 km
3Jajau15:1115:12Right Time26 km
4Mania15:2515:26Right Time40 km
5Dhaulpur15:4415:46Right Time52 km
6Hetampur16:0116:03Right Time66 km
7Sikroda Kwanri16:0916:11Right Time71 km
8Morena16:1916:21Right Time80 km
9Sank16:2916:31Right Time90 km
10Nurabad16:3616:37Right Time93 km
11Banmore16:4516:47Right Time99 km
12Rayaru16:5416:56Right Time105 km
13Birlanagar17:0517:07Right Time116 km
14Gwalior Jn17:1317:18Right Time118 km
15Sithouli17:2817:30Right Time127 km
16Sandalpur17:3917:40Right Time134 km
17Antri17:4717:49Right Time140 km
18Anantpaith17:5818:00Right Time151 km
19Simariatal18:0518:06Right Time155 km
20Dabra18:1518:17Right Time160 km
21Kotra18:3318:35Right Time170 km
22Sonagir18:5318:55Right Time180 km
23Datia19:1519:17Right Time191 km
24Karari19:3519:37Right Time204 km
25Jhansi Jn20:15Right Time216 km