Spot Train
Find Train

52251 BRK MLN PASS M G बहरैच मैलानी पैसेंजर

Bahraich to Mailani बहरैच से मैलानी जंक्शन


1Bahraich First10.45001
2Risia 11.0411.062131
3Matera 11.2511.272241
4Nanpara Jn 11.4011.5010341
5Raibojha 12.0812.102471
6Mihinpurwa 12.2612.282581
7Kakraha Rest House 12.4812.491681
8Murtiha 13.0413.062791
9Nishangara 13.1513.172881
10Bichia 13.4013.422981
11Manjhra Purab 14.0414.0621111
12Khairatiya Bandh Road H 14.1914.2011201
13Tikunia 14.3014.3221271
14Belrayan 14.4214.4421331
15Dudwa 15.4715.4921621
16Palia Kalan 16.0816.1021751
17Bhira Kheri 16.5817.0021891
18Mailani 18.00Last02051

Running status of 52251 BRK MLN PASS M G, Bahraich to Mailani runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 28 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Meter Gauge train. Returning train is 52252, Mln Brk Pass M G

Coach Composition