Spot Train

53002 AZ HWH PASS Running status

Departure21:05 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated14 Nov 2018 10:15
1Azimganj21:05Right TimeYet to start
2Lalbagh Court Road21:1321:14Right Time7 km
3Khagraghat Road21:2121:22Right Time15 km
4Jibanti H21:2921:30Right Time20 km
5Karna Subarna21:3521:36Right Time25 km
6Chowrigacha21:4921:50Right Time35 km
7Bazarsau21:5821:59Right Time42 km
8Tenya22:0822:09Right Time49 km
9Malihati Talibpur Road22:1622:17Right Time54 km
10Salar22:2222:23Right Time56 km
11Jhamatpur Baharan22:3222:33Right Time60 km
12Gangatikuri22:3822:39Right Time62 km
13Katwa Jn23:0223:07Right Time73 km
14Dainhat23:1523:16Right Time80 km
15Agradwip23:2223:23Right Time86 km
16Patuli23:2723:28Right Time91 km
17Purbasthali23:3923:40Right Time105 km
18Nabadwip Dham23:4923:51Right Time112 km
19Samudragarh23:5900:00Right Time120 km
20Dhatrigram00:0700:08Right Time127 km
21Ambika Kalna00:1800:19Right Time135 km
22Guptipara00:2600:27Right Time143 km
23Somra Bazar00:3400:35Right Time150 km
24Balagarh00:3900:40Right Time152 km
25Jirat00:4400:45Right Time156 km
26Khamargachhi00:5100:52Right Time161 km
27Kuntighat00:5800:59Right Time166 km
28Tribeni01:0401:05Right Time169 km
29Bansh Baria01:1001:11Right Time173 km
30Bandel Jn02:0002:10Right Time178 km
31Chuchura02:1702:20Right Time181 km
32Chandan Nagar02:2502:28Right Time184 km
33Seoraphuli Jn02:3802:42Right Time195 km
34Shrirampur02:4702:52Right Time197 km
35Bally03:0403:07Right Time208 km
36Howrah Jn03:50Right Time217 km