Spot Train
 Spot Train

53223 RGD BKP PASS राजगीर बख्तियारपुर पैसेंजर

Rajgir to Bakhtiyarpur Jn राजगीर से बख्तियारपुर जंक्शन


1Rajgir First09.30001
2Silao 09.3609.38261
3Nalanda 09.4209.475111
4Pawapuri Road Halt 09.5810.002181
5Bihar Sharif 10.1110.165241
6Sohsarai 10.2110.221281
7Rahui Road 10.3010.311321
8Wena 10.3910.412381
9Harnaut 10.4810.502431
10Bakhtiyarpur Jn 12.30Last0531

Running status of 53223 RGD BKP PASS, Rajgir to Bakhtiyarpur Jn runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr. Average speed is 18 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53224, Bkp Rgd Pass

Coach Composition