Spot Train
Find Train

53224 BKP RGD PASS बख्तियारपुर राजगीर पैसेंजर

Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Rajgir बख्तियारपुर जंक्शन से राजगीर


1Bakhtiyarpur Jn First05.45001
2Harnaut 05.5906.001101
3Wena 06.0906.101151
4Bihar Sharif 06.3906.401291
5Pawapuri Road Halt 06.4706.481351
6Nalanda 07.2407.251411
7Rajgir 08.45Last0531

Running status of 53224 BKP RGD PASS, Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Rajgir runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr. Average speed is 18 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53223, Rgd Bkp Pass

Coach Composition