Spot Train
Find Train

53225 BKP GAYA PASS बख्तियारपुर गया पैसेंजर

Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Gaya Jn बख्तियारपुर जंक्शन से गया जंक्शन


1Bakhtiyarpur Jn First14.05001
2Harnaut 14.2314.252101
3Wena 14.3614.382151
4Bihar Sharif 15.1315.141291
5Pawapuri Road Halt 15.2315.241351
6Nalanda 15.3415.362411
7Rajgir 16.1216.2210531
8Jethian 16.5516.561771
9Tilaiya 18.0018.055991
10Wazerganj 18.3018.3221171
11Karjara 18.4618.4711241
12Manpur Jn 19.1319.1521351
13Gaya Jn 19.35Last01401

Running status of 53225 BKP GAYA PASS, Bakhtiyarpur Jn to Gaya Jn runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53226, Gaya Bkp Pass

Coach Composition