Spot Train

53226 GAYA BKP PASS Running status

Departure08:00 Right Time
Platform 8
Yet to start
Updated21 Jan 2019 2:15
1Gaya Jn08:00Right TimeYet to start
2Saheed Ishwar Chowdhary H08:0508:06Right Time3 km
3Manpur Jn08:1008:12Right Time5 km
4Karjara08:2608:28Right Time16 km
5Wazerganj08:3808:40Right Time23 km
6Tilaiya09:1309:15Right Time41 km
7Jethian10:0010:01Right Time63 km
8Natesar10:1110:13Right Time70 km
9Nekpur10:2510:26Right Time80 km
10Rajgir10:5011:00Right Time87 km
11Nalanda11:2211:24Right Time99 km
12Pawapuri Road Halt11:3511:37Right Time105 km
13Bihar Sharif12:1412:16Right Time111 km
14Wena12:4712:49Right Time125 km
15Harnaut12:5913:01Right Time130 km
16Bakhtiyarpur Jn14:00Right Time140 km