Spot Train
Find Train

53374 BRKA KQR PASS बरका काना कोडरमा पैसेंजर

Barka Kana to Koderma बरका काना से कोडरमा


1Barka Kana First18.00001
2Arigada 18.0918.10141
3Kuju 18.2718.281161
4Mandu Halt 18.3918.401251
5Charhi 18.4918.501311
6Bes 19.1319.141481
7Hazaribagh Town 19.4019.455581
8Kansarnawada 19.5920.001651
9Katkamasandi 20.2320.241821
10Kathautia 20.3520.361881
11Kurhagada 20.4920.501961
12Padma 20.5921.0011031
13Barhi 21.1721.1811151
14Urwan 21.3121.3211241
15Pipradih 21.4321.4411301
16Koderma 22.20Last01381

Running status of 53374 BRKA KQR PASS, Barka Kana to Koderma runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 32 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53373, Kqr Brka Pass

Coach Composition