Spot Train

54008 JIND ROK PASS Running status

Departure10:00 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated22 Oct 2018 2:15
1Jind Jn10:00Right TimeYet to start
2Jind City10:0610:07Right Time4 km
3Pandu Pindara H10:1610:17Right Time9 km
4Siwaha10:3110:32Right Time17 km
5Pilu Khera10:3910:40Right Time22 km
6Budha Khera10:4910:50Right Time29 km
7Sila Kheri10:5710:58Right Time34 km
8Safidon11:0411:06Right Time39 km
9Karsindhu H11:1711:18Right Time46 km
10Nara H11:2311:24Right Time49 km
11Madlauda11:3111:32Right Time54 km
12Asan11:4111:42Right Time60 km
13Khukrana H11:4811:49Right Time63 km
14Panipat Jn12:0512:10Right Time70 km
15Binjhol12:1912:20Right Time75 km
16Naultha12:2912:30Right Time82 km
17Israna H12:3912:40Right Time89 km
18Dhurana12:4812:49Right Time94 km
19Mudlana12:5712:58Right Time99 km
20Gohana13:1013:12Right Time110 km
21Bhainswan13:2113:22Right Time115 km
22Rukhi H13:2913:30Right Time119 km
23Jasia H13:3713:38Right Time124 km
24Makrauli13:4813:49Right Time132 km
25Rohtak Jn14:10Right Time141 km