Spot Train

54153 RBL CNB PASS Running status

Arrival07:32 Right Time
Departure07:33 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated17 Jan 2019 2:15
1Rae Bareli Jn02:50Right TimeYet to start
2Daryapur02:5903:00Right Time6 km
3Lachhmanpur03:1503:16Right Time21 km
4Rama Chandrapuram03:2903:30Right Time28 km
5Unchahar Jn03:4403:45Right Time38 km
6Ishardaspur04:1804:19Right Time45 km
7Manjhlepur04:2604:27Right Time49 km
8Jalalpur Dhai04:3504:37Right Time56 km
9Barara Buzurg04:4704:48Right Time63 km
10Dalmau Jn04:5504:57Right Time69 km
11Bahai H05:0705:08Right Time77 km
12Lalganj05:1805:20Right Time82 km
13Nihasta H05:3705:38Right Time90 km
14Raghuraj Singh05:4505:46Right Time96 km
15Baiswara05:5405:55Right Time101 km
16Takia06:0306:04Right Time107 km
17Indemau06:1106:12Right Time112 km
18Bighapur06:2406:25Right Time117 km
19Kulha H06:4006:41Right Time121 km
20Tikauli Rawatpur06:4906:50Right Time127 km
21Band Hamirpur06:5606:57Right Time130 km
22Achal Ganj07:0407:05Right Time135 km
23Korari07:1207:13Right Time139 km
24Unnao Jn07:3207:33Right Time150 km
25Magarwara08:1108:12Right Time156 km
26Kanpur Bridge Rb08:2608:27Right Time163 km
27Kanpur Central08:40Right Time167 km