Spot Train

54304 KLK DLI PASS Running status

Departure07:40 Right Time
Platform 1
Departed from Ambala Cant Jn at 11:05, 105 kms. ahead of Kalka
Train is cancelled between Ambala Cant Jn and Delhi
Updated18 Nov 2018 11:04
1Kalka07:40Right TimeDeparted
2Chandi Mandir08:1408:17Late 17mDeparted
3Chandigarh08:3008:54Late 34mDeparted
4Ghagghar09:0509:06Late 36mDeparted
5Dapper09:1509:25Late 43mDeparted
6Lalru09:3209:45Late 56mDeparted
7Dhulkot09:5309:55Late 55mDeparted
8Ambala Cant Jn11:0009:30Departed 149 min ago updated
9Dukheri09:4009:41Late 1h 35m
10Kesri09:4709:49Late 1h 35m
11Tandwal09:5609:58Late 1h 35m
12Barara10:0410:05Late 1h 35m
13Mustafabad10:1410:16Late 1h 35m
14Darazpur10:2410:26Late 1h 35m
15Jagadhri Workshop10:3210:34Late 1h 35m
16Yamunanagar Jagadhri10:4310:45Late 1h 32m
17Kalanour11:0611:08Late 1h 32m
18Sarsawa11:1811:20Late 1h 32m
19Pilkhani11:3211:34Late 1h 27m
20Saharanpur12:4013:40Late 1h 27m
21Tapri Jn13:5213:53Late 1h 27m
22Nagal14:0214:03Late 1h 27m
23Talheri Bazurg14:1114:12Late 1h 27m
24Deoband14:2114:22Late 1h 27m
25Rohana Kalan14:3214:33Late 1h 27m
26Bamanheri14:4114:42Late 1h 27m
27Muzaffarnagar15:3115:33Late 47m
28Jarauda Nara15:4515:46Late 47m
29Mansurpur15:5315:54Late 47m
30Khatauli16:0316:04Late 47m
31Sakhoti Tanda16:1216:13Late 47m
32Daurala16:2116:22Late 47m
33Pabli Khas16:3016:31Late 47m
34Meerut Cant16:3716:38Late 47m
35Meerut City Jn17:0017:25Late 33m
36Partapur17:3317:34Late 33m
37Mohiuddinpur17:4117:42Late 33m
38Modinagar17:4917:50Late 33m
39Muradnagar18:0018:01Late 33m
40Duhai18:0918:10Late 33m
41Guldhar18:1518:16Late 33m
42Naya Ghaziabad18:2318:24Late 33m
43Ghaziabad18:4618:48Late 23m
44Sahibabad18:5718:58Late 23m
45Vivek Vihar19:0519:06Late 23m
46Delhi Shahdara19:1119:12Late 23m
47Delhi19:40Late 11m