Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

54462 BE BKI PASS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
EExpected21:15 26 May 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Bareilly21:15Right TimeYet to start
2Ramganga21:2721:29Right Time6 km
3Basharatganj21:4321:45Right Time15 km
4Nisoi21:5421:55Right Time20 km
5Aonla22:1022:15Right Time27 km
6Reoti Bahora Khera22:2722:28Right Time32 km
7Karengi22:3522:37Right Time39 km
8Dabtara22:4522:47Right Time45 km
9Asafpur23:0023:02Right Time55 km
10Sisarka23:1023:12Right Time61 km
11Chandausi Jn23:4000:20Right Time69 km
12Bahjoi00:3400:36Right Time85 km
13Babrala01:0501:10Right Time112 km
14Rajghat Narora01:3201:34Right Time118 km
15Dibai01:4401:46Right Time125 km
16Atrauli Road02:0302:05Right Time138 km
17Harduaganj02:3302:35Right Time153 km
18Manzoorgarhi02:4302:45Right Time158 km
19Aligarh Jn03:1003:20Right Time167 km
20Daud Khan03:2603:27Right Time174 km
21Mandrak03:3403:35Right Time181 km
22Sasni03:4203:43Right Time188 km
23Hathras Jn03:5203:55Right Time197 km
24Pora04:0304:04Right Time208 km
25Jalesar Road04:1204:13Right Time217 km
26Chamrola04:2004:21Right Time224 km
27Barhan Jn04:2804:29Right Time231 km
28Mitawali04:3704:38Right Time239 km
29Tundla Jn05:1006:00Right Time245 km
30Etmadpur06:0906:10Right Time249 km
31Kuberpur06:2106:22Right Time256 km
32Chhalesar06:3006:31Right Time260 km
33Yamuna Bridge06:4306:45Right Time266 km
34Agra Fort07:0007:05Right Time268 km
35Idgah07:1707:20Right Time270 km
36Bichpuri07:3107:32Right Time278 km
37Raibha07:4307:44Right Time288 km
38Achhnera Jn08:0408:06Right Time294 km
39Chikasana08:1408:15Right Time304 km
40Ikran08:2308:24Right Time309 km
41Nohbachhamadi08:3208:33Right Time315 km
42Bharatpur Jn08:5008:52Right Time321 km
43Helak09:0109:02Right Time333 km
44Paparera09:1009:11Right Time340 km
45Nadbai09:2109:22Right Time350 km
46Tarchhera Baraoliran09:3109:32Right Time358 km
47Kherli09:4109:42Right Time367 km
48Dantia09:5109:52Right Time373 km
49Ghosrana09:5809:59Right Time379 km
50Mandawar Mahwa Road10:0810:09Right Time386 km
51Bhuda10:1710:18Right Time392 km
52Karanpura10:2310:24Right Time395 km
53Bhajera10:3110:32Right Time399 km
54Biwai10:3810:39Right Time403 km
55Shri Ghasi Nagar10:4510:46Right Time408 km
56Bandikui Jn12:00Right Time418 km