Spot Train

54473 DLI SRE PASS Running status

Departure18:15 Right Time
Platform 10
Yet to start
Updated21 Jan 2019 2:15
1Delhi18:15Right TimeYet to start
2Sadar Bazar18:2318:24Right Time2 km
3New Delhi18:3318:40Right Time3 km
4Shivaji Bridge18:4318:44Right Time4 km
5Tilak Bridge18:4818:49Right Time6 km
6Mandawali Chander Vihar H18:5618:57Right Time12 km
7Anand Vihar H19:0119:02Right Time16 km
8Chander Nagar H19:0519:06Right Time18 km
9Sahibabad19:1319:14Right Time22 km
10Ghaziabad19:3419:36Right Time29 km
11Naya Ghaziabad19:4519:46Right Time35 km
12Guldhar19:5219:53Right Time38 km
13Duhai19:5920:00Right Time42 km
14Muradnagar20:0620:07Right Time46 km
15Modinagar20:1620:17Right Time56 km
16Mohiuddinpur20:2520:26Right Time64 km
17Partapur20:3220:33Right Time69 km
18Meerut City Jn20:4820:50Right Time76 km
19Meerut Cant20:5620:57Right Time80 km
20Pabli Khas21:0321:04Right Time85 km
21Daurala21:1221:13Right Time92 km
22Sakhoti Tanda21:2121:22Right Time100 km
23Khatauli21:3121:32Right Time109 km
24Mansurpur21:4121:42Right Time119 km
25Jarauda Nara21:4921:50Right Time124 km
26Muzaffarnagar22:1422:16Right Time131 km
27Bamanheri22:2322:24Right Time136 km
28Rohana Kalan22:3222:33Right Time144 km
29Deoband22:4322:44Right Time155 km
30Talheri Bazurg22:5222:53Right Time165 km
31Nagal23:0123:02Right Time173 km
32Tapri Jn23:3623:37Right Time183 km
33Saharanpur00:10Right Time190 km