Spot Train

54646 FZR LDH PASS Running status

Departure05:10 Right Time
Platform 3
Yet to start
Updated17 Jan 2019 2:15
1Firozpur Cantt Jn05:10Right TimeYet to start
2Saidanwala05:2105:22Right Time9 km
3Dhindsa05:2805:29Right Time14 km
4Ferozeshah05:3505:36Right Time19 km
5Sulhani05:4305:44Right Time25 km
6Talwandi05:5005:52Right Time31 km
7Maheshri Sandhuan06:0006:01Right Time38 km
8Dagru06:0906:10Right Time45 km
9Ghal Kalan06:1606:17Right Time49 km
10Moga06:2806:30Right Time55 km
11Parao Mahna06:4506:46Right Time64 km
12Ajitwal06:5306:54Right Time71 km
13Nanaksar07:0307:04Right Time79 km
14Jagraon07:1007:11Right Time84 km
15Chauki Man07:2007:21Right Time93 km
16Mullanpur07:3107:32Right Time103 km
17Bhanohad Punjab07:4807:49Right Time107 km
18Baddowal07:5507:56Right Time112 km
19Modelgram08:0408:06Right Time120 km
20Ludhiana Jn08:35Right Time124 km