Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

54704 JU BTI PASENGER Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Jodhpur Jn-JU
EExpected14:35 24 May 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Jodhpur Jn14:35Right TimeYet to start
2Raika Bagh14:4114:43Right Time2 km
3Banar14:5714:58Right Time14 km
4Jajiwal15:1115:12Right Time22 km
5Asaranada15:2115:22Right Time31 km
6Kheri Salwa15:3115:32Right Time40 km
7Pipar Road Jn15:4015:41Right Time47 km
8Sathin Road15:5015:51Right Time55 km
9Umed16:0416:05Right Time66 km
10Kharia Khangarh16:1616:17Right Time77 km
11Gotan16:3816:40Right Time83 km
12Jogi Magra16:4916:51Right Time93 km
13Merta Road Jn17:0317:08Right Time104 km
14Marwar Chhapari17:2617:27Right Time110 km
15Deswal17:3517:36Right Time118 km
16Khajwana17:4617:47Right Time127 km
17Marwar Mundwa18:0818:10Right Time143 km
18Nagaur18:2818:33Right Time161 km
19Badwasi18:5318:55Right Time175 km
20Alai19:0519:06Right Time184 km
21Shri Balaji19:1719:18Right Time195 km
22Chilo19:2419:25Right Time199 km
23Nokha19:3619:38Right Time212 km
24Surpura19:5719:58Right Time229 km
25Deshnoke20:1120:13Right Time244 km
26Palana20:2320:25Right Time254 km
27Udramsar20:3520:37Right Time265 km
28Bikaner Jn21:1521:30Right Time277 km
29Lalgarh Jn21:4021:42Right Time280 km
30Kanasar21:5521:57Right Time292 km
31Jamsar22:1322:15Right Time306 km
32Jagdevwala22:2722:29Right Time319 km
33Dhirera22:4222:44Right Time334 km
34Dalmera22:5522:57Right Time343 km
35Lunkaransar23:1123:13Right Time356 km
36Nathwana23:2323:25Right Time367 km
37Malkisar23:3423:36Right Time378 km
38Mahajan23:5023:52Right Time395 km
39Arjansar00:0600:08Right Time411 km
40Rajiyasar00:2100:23Right Time427 km
41Biradhwal00:3500:37Right Time440 km
42Suratgarh Jn01:0501:25Right Time458 km
43Rangmahal01:3501:37Right Time467 km
44Pili Bangan01:5301:55Right Time483 km
45Dabli Rathan02:0702:09Right Time496 km
46Hanumangarh Jn02:2502:35Right Time508 km
47Manaksar02:4402:46Right Time520 km
48Sangariya03:0003:02Right Time535 km
49Dhaban03:1203:14Right Time545 km
50Birang Khera03:2503:27Right Time556 km
51Mandi Dabwali03:3803:40Right Time565 km
52Pathrala03:5103:52Right Time571 km
53Bagwali03:5703:59Right Time575 km
54Sangat04:0804:10Right Time584 km
55Gurusar Sehnewala04:1804:20Right Time591 km
56Bhatinda Jn05:25Right Time600 km