Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

55031 JEA LJN PASS Running status

Departure07:45 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated14 Sep 2018 11:07
1Nakaha Jungle07:45Right TimeYet to start
2Maniram07:5507:57Right Time5 km
3Kauria Jungle H08:0408:05Right Time11 km
4Peppeganj08:1508:17Right Time17 km
5Rawatganj F08:2408:25Right Time20 km
6Mahawan Khor H08:2908:30Right Time22 km
7Ramchaura H08:3408:35Right Time24 km
8Campierganj08:4108:43Right Time28 km
9Loharpurwa H08:5208:53Right Time33 km
10Anand Nagar09:0509:10Right Time36 km
11Lehra F09:1709:18Right Time45 km
12Brijmanganj09:2209:24Right Time49 km
13Uska Bazar09:3209:34Right Time57 km
14Naugarh09:5009:55Right Time67 km
15Ahirauli Halt10:0010:01Right Time73 km
16Chilhia10:1310:15Right Time79 km
17Shohratgarh10:2710:29Right Time86 km
18Mahtha Bazar Halt10:3410:35Right Time90 km
19Parsa10:5710:59Right Time95 km
20Mahadeva Buzurg Halt11:1011:11Right Time101 km
21Barhni11:3011:35Right Time107 km
22Trilokpur H11:4211:43Right Time115 km
23Pachperwa12:0212:04Right Time123 km
24Gainsari Jn12:1412:16Right Time132 km
25Laiburwa H12:2312:24Right Time140 km
26Tulsipur12:3712:42Right Time146 km
27Lakshmanpur H12:4912:50Right Time152 km
28Kauwapur13:2213:24Right Time157 km
29Gainjahwa13:3613:38Right Time165 km
30Jharkhandi F13:4713:49Right Time172 km
31Balrampur14:0014:02Right Time175 km
32Bhawanipur Kalan14:1014:11Right Time186 km
33Intiyathok14:3014:32Right Time194 km
34Subhagpur14:5614:58Right Time208 km
35Gonda Jn15:3017:25Right Time214 km
36Gonda Kachahri17:3317:35Right Time219 km
37Kathola H17:4217:43Right Time226 km
38Maijapur17:4917:51Right Time232 km
39Kasturi H17:5817:59Right Time237 km
40Colonelganj18:0418:06Right Time243 km
41Sarju18:1618:18Right Time251 km
42Jarwal Road18:2618:28Right Time260 km
43Ghaghara Ghat18:3318:35Right Time264 km
44Chowka Ghat18:4318:45Right Time270 km
45Burhwal Jn18:5118:53Right Time275 km
46Bindaura19:0119:03Right Time285 km
47Rafinagar F19:0919:10Right Time289 km
48Jahangirabad Raj19:1519:17Right Time295 km
49Barabanki Jn19:3519:37Right Time303 km
50Safedabad19:4619:47Right Time310 km
51Jugaur19:5319:54Right Time314 km
52Malhour20:0220:03Right Time319 km
53Gomtinagar F20:1720:18Right Time323 km
54Badshahnagar20:2320:25Right Time327 km
55Daliganj Jn20:3220:33Right Time332 km
56Lucknow City20:4120:43Right Time334 km
57Aishbagh20:5821:00Right Time336 km
58Lucknow Ne21:20Right Time339 km