Spot Train
 Spot Train

55045 SCC SPN PASS सीतापुर कैन्ट शाहजहांपुर पैसेंजर

Sitapur Cant to Shahjehanpur सीतापुर कैन्ट से शाहजहांपुर जंक्शन


1Sitapur Cant First09.15001
2Sitapur Kuthcery Hal 09.2309.24111
3Sitapur City 09.4009.551541
4Hempur 10.0810.102161
5Maholi Up 10.2810.302261
6Neri 10.4110.432351
7Maikalganj 10.5110.532411
8Jahanikhera H 11.0511.072521
9Jung Bahadurganj 11.1611.182591
10Unchaulia 11.3011.322701
11Bartara Halt 11.4211.442761
12Roza Jn 12.4612.482831
13Shahjahanpur Kutchery H 12.5812.591891
14Shahjehanpur 13.10Last0901

Running status of 55045 SCC SPN PASS, Sitapur Cant to Shahjehanpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 23 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55046, Spn Scc Pass

Coach Composition