Spot Train
Find Train

55056 GKP CPJ PASS गोरखपुर कप्तानगंज पैसेंजर

Gorakhpur to Kaptanganj Jn गोरखपुर जंक्शन से कप्तानगंज जंक्शन


1Gorakhpur First09.45001
2Gorakhpur Cant 09.5509.57231
3Unaula 10.0610.082101
4Pipraich 10.1810.202191
5Bodarwar 10.3210.342301
6Kaptanganj Jn 10.45Last0391

Running status of 55056 GKP CPJ PASS, Gorakhpur to Kaptanganj Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55055, Cpj Gkp Pass

Coach Composition