Spot Train
 Spot Train

55081 NKE GKP PASS नरकटियागंज गोरखपुर पैसेंजर

Narkatiaganj Jn to Gorakhpur नरकटियागंज जंक्शन से गोरखपुर जंक्शन


1Narkatiaganj Jn First23.00001
2Harinagar 23.1823.202151
3Bhairoganj 23.3023.322231
4Kharpokhra 23.4123.432321
5Bagaha 23.5600.015412
6Valmikinagar Rd 00.1300.152502
7Paniya Hawa 01.4401.451642
8Khada 01.4901.512702
9Siswa Bazar 02.0502.072842
10Ghughuli 02.2902.312962
11Kaptanganj Jn 02.5803.0021112
12Bodarwar 03.2503.2721192
13Pipraich 03.5303.5521302
14Unaula 04.1704.1921392
15Gorakhpur Cant 04.4904.5121462
16Gorakhpur 05.10Last01502

Running status of 55081 NKE GKP PASS, Narkatiaganj Jn to Gorakhpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 24 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55080, Gkp Nke Pass

Coach Composition