Spot Train

55119 GKP BCY PASS Running status

Departure15:10 Right Time
Platform 6
Yet to start
Updated19 Oct 2018 2:15
1Gorakhpur15:10Right TimeYet to start
2Gorakhpur Cant15:1815:20Right Time3 km
3Kusmhi15:2915:31Right Time13 km
4Sardarnagar F15:3715:39Right Time19 km
5Chauri Chaura15:4515:47Right Time25 km
6Gauri Bazar15:5816:00Right Time34 km
7Baitalpur16:1016:12Right Time43 km
8Deoria Sadar16:2816:30Right Time49 km
9Ahalyapur F16:3916:40Right Time56 km
10Nunkhar16:4716:48Right Time63 km
11Bhatni Jn17:0017:50Right Time70 km
12Peokol H17:5617:57Right Time76 km
13Salempur Jn18:1818:20Right Time81 km
14Lar Road18:3218:34Right Time90 km
15Turtipar F18:4118:42Right Time96 km
16Belthara Road18:4818:50Right Time103 km
17Gobindpur Dugauli H18:5818:59Right Time111 km
18Kiriharapur19:1319:15Right Time117 km
19Chakra Road H19:2819:29Right Time125 km
20Indara Jn19:4319:45Right Time130 km
21Mau Jn20:1020:20Right Time138 km
22Paniara H20:2520:26Right Time145 km
23Pipridih20:3020:32Right Time149 km
24Nayak Dih H20:3920:40Right Time154 km
25Dullahapur20:4520:47Right Time159 km
26Jakhanian20:5620:58Right Time168 km
27Hurmujpur H21:0421:05Right Time171 km
28Sadat21:1021:12Right Time177 km
29Mahpur21:2121:23Right Time187 km
30Aunrihar Jn21:4521:50Right Time196 km
31Rajawari21:5822:00Right Time204 km
32Kadipur22:2822:30Right Time210 km
33Sarnath22:5322:55Right Time221 km
34Varanasi City23:30Right Time227 km