Spot Train

55129 MUV ALY PASS Running status

Departure17:50 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated18 Jan 2019 2:15
1Manduadih17:50Right TimeYet to start
2Bhulanpur F17:5417:55Right Time2 km
3Hardattpur F18:0118:02Right Time8 km
4Raja Talab18:0818:09Right Time13 km
5Baherwa H18:1518:16Right Time20 km
6Nigatpur F18:2218:23Right Time23 km
7Kachhwa Road18:2818:29Right Time28 km
8Katka18:3618:37Right Time35 km
9Madhosingh18:4418:46Right Time43 km
10Ahimanpur18:5118:53Right Time47 km
11Almaw H18:5818:59Right Time51 km
12Gyanpur Road19:0619:08Right Time56 km
13Sarai Jagdish H19:1319:15Right Time63 km
14Jangiganj19:1819:20Right Time65 km
15Atraura H19:3119:32Right Time70 km
16Bhiti19:3719:39Right Time74 km
17Handia Khas19:4619:48Right Time82 km
18Saidabad20:0320:05Right Time89 km
19Ramnathpur20:1520:17Right Time100 km
20Jhusi20:2720:29Right Time111 km
21Daraganj20:4820:50Right Time115 km
22Allahabad City21:10Right Time118 km