Spot Train

55130 ALY MUV PASS Running status

Departure18:00 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated17 Oct 2018 2:15
1Allahabad City18:00Right TimeYet to start
2Daraganj18:0818:10Right Time3 km
3Jhusi18:1818:20Right Time7 km
4Ramnathpur18:3018:32Right Time18 km
5Saidabad18:4218:44Right Time29 km
6Handia Khas18:5518:57Right Time37 km
7Bhiti19:0719:09Right Time44 km
8Atraura H19:1519:16Right Time48 km
9Jangiganj19:2119:23Right Time53 km
10Sarai Jagdish H19:2819:29Right Time55 km
11Gyanpur Road19:4319:45Right Time62 km
12Almaw H19:5419:55Right Time67 km
13Ahimanpur20:1120:13Right Time71 km
14Madhosingh20:2820:30Right Time75 km
15Katka20:3620:38Right Time83 km
16Kachhwa Road20:4620:48Right Time90 km
17Nigatpur F20:5420:56Right Time96 km
18Baherwa H21:0221:03Right Time99 km
19Raja Talab21:1121:13Right Time105 km
20Hardattpur F21:2221:24Right Time111 km
21Bhulanpur F21:3121:32Right Time116 km
22Manduadih23:00Right Time118 km