Spot Train

55327 CNB FBD PASS Running status

Departure19:00 Right Time
Platform 9
Yet to start
Updated17 Dec 2018 10:15
1Kanpur Central19:00Right TimeYet to start
2Kanpur Anwarganj19:1019:15Right Time2 km
3Rawatpur19:2019:22Right Time7 km
4Kalianpur19:2819:30Right Time12 km
5Mandhana Jn19:3719:39Right Time19 km
6Chaubepur19:4619:48Right Time26 km
7Barrajpur19:5719:59Right Time36 km
8Utri Pura20:0620:08Right Time43 km
9Dhaursalar H20:1320:14Right Time48 km
10Bilhaur20:2120:23Right Time55 km
11Bakhoti Khas H20:2920:30Right Time61 km
12Araul Makanpur20:3520:37Right Time65 km
13Gangwa Pur H20:4220:43Right Time69 km
14Mani Mau20:4920:50Right Time75 km
15Kannauj20:5620:58Right Time80 km
16Kannauj City F21:0221:03Right Time83 km
17Jalalpur Panwara F21:0821:09Right Time87 km
18Jasoda21:1521:17Right Time93 km
19Khudlapur F21:2221:23Right Time97 km
20Gursahaiganj21:3221:34Right Time102 km
21Malikpur H21:4021:41Right Time108 km
22Khudaganj21:5221:54Right Time113 km
23Singhirampur H21:5922:00Right Time118 km
24Kamalganj22:0522:07Right Time122 km
25Yaqutganj H22:1422:15Right Time129 km
26Fatehgarh22:2922:31Right Time134 km
27Farrukhabad Jn23:05Right Time139 km