Spot Train
 Spot Train

55862 DKGN RNY PASS देकरगांव रंगिया पैसेंजर

Dekargaon to Rangiya Jn देकरगांव से रंगिया जंक्शन


1Dekargaon First07.15001
2Bindukuri 07.2507.26141
3Thakurbari 07.4607.471151
4Rangapara North 08.0008.2525181
5Misamari 08.3608.371271
6New Misamari 08.4408.462291
7Belsiri 08.5408.551351
8Dhekiajili Road 09.1709.181421
9Hugrajuli 09.2809.291511
10Majbat 09.3809.391591
11Rowta Bagan 09.5009.511681
12Udalguri 10.1710.192801
13Harisinga 10.3010.311911
14Tangla 10.4510.4721031
15Khoirabari 10.5810.5911141
16Goresuar 11.1111.1211261
17Khandikar 11.2311.2411361
18Rangiya Jn 11.45Last01411

Running status of 55862 DKGN RNY PASS, Dekargaon to Rangiya Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55861, Rny Dkgn Pass

Coach Composition