Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

57226 VSKP BZA PASS Running status

Right Time
Platform 3
Yet to start
Updated19 Jun 2018 2:18
1Visakhapatnam09:40Right TimeYet to start
2Marripalem Ph09:5109:52Right Time5 km
3Duvvada10:1310:15Right Time18 km
4Anakapalle10:1710:19Right Time33 km
5Kasimkota10:2010:23Right Time39 km
6Bayyavaram10:2410:25Right Time43 km
7Narasingapalli10:3010:32Right Time50 km
8Ellamanchiii10:3710:39Right Time57 km
9Regupalem10:4510:47Right Time66 km
10Narsipatnam Road10:5310:55Right Time75 km
11Gullipadu11:2311:25Right Time86 km
12Tuni11:3011:32Right Time97 km
13Hamsavaram11:3511:38Right Time105 km
14Timmapuram H11:4011:43Right Time108 km
15Annavaram11:4911:50Right Time114 km
16Ravikampadu11:5411:56Right Time121 km
17Durgada Gate H11:5812:00Right Time124 km
18Gollaprolu12:0312:05Right Time133 km
19Pithapuram12:0812:10Right Time139 km
20Samalkot Jn12:1812:20Right Time151 km
21Gudaparti12:2312:25Right Time155 km
22Medapadu12:2812:30Right Time160 km
23Pedda Brahmadevam H12:3312:35Right Time162 km
24Bikkavolu12:4012:42Right Time168 km
25Baiabhadrapuram H12:4512:48Right Time171 km
26Anaparti12:5212:54Right Time177 km
27Dwarapudi12:5813:00Right Time181 km
28Kesavaram H13:0313:05Right Time185 km
29Kadiyam13:0813:10Right Time191 km
30Rajamundry13:5413:57Right Time201 km
31Kovvur13:5914:00Right Time208 km
32Pasivedala14:0114:02Right Time212 km
33Chagallu14:0514:07Right Time215 km
34Nidadavolu Jn14:1514:17Right Time223 km
35Marampalli14:2314:26Right Time230 km
36Navabpalem14:3014:33Right Time234 km
37Tadepalligudem14:4014:43Right Time243 km
38Badampudi14:5014:52Right Time249 km
39Unguturu14:5714:59Right Time255 km
40Chebrol15:0215:05Right Time257 km
41Kaikoram15:0915:11Right Time261 km
42Pulla15:1515:17Right Time265 km
43Bhimadolu15:2315:25Right Time272 km
44Sitampet H15:2915:31Right Time277 km
45Denduluru15:3515:37Right Time281 km
46Eluru15:5015:52Right Time291 km
47Powerpet15:5615:58Right Time292 km
48Vatlur16:0116:05Right Time299 km
49Nuzvid16:1316:15Right Time309 km
50Viravalli H16:2016:21Right Time316 km
51Telaprolu16:2316:26Right Time319 km
52Pedda Avutapale16:3416:36Right Time326 km
53Gannavaram16:4016:43Right Time331 km
54Mustabada17:0017:03Right Time337 km
55Vijayawada Jn18:55Right Time350 km