Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

57548 PAU HYB PASS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Purna Jn-PAU
EExpected07:30 25 May 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Purna Jn07:30Right TimeYet to start
2Mirkhal07:4407:45Right Time12 km
3Pingli07:5107:52Right Time18 km
4Parbhani Jn08:0308:05Right Time28 km
5Sangannapur08:1608:17Right Time39 km
6Pokami Narsimha08:2208:23Right Time45 km
7Dhondi08:2708:28Right Time49 km
8Gangakher08:5308:55Right Time62 km
9Vadgaon Nila09:0909:10Right Time76 km
10Ukhali09:1409:15Right Time81 km
11Parli Vaijnath10:2010:30Right Time92 km
12Ghat Nandur10:5911:00Right Time115 km
13Murti11:0911:10Right Time119 km
14Pangaon11:1911:20Right Time127 km
15Karepur11:2611:27Right Time135 km
16Janwal11:3411:35Right Time143 km
17Wadwal Nagnath11:4211:43Right Time150 km
18Latur Road11:4811:49Right Time155 km
19Chakur11:5912:00Right Time160 km
20Nageshwadi H12:0612:07Right Time164 km
21Ambika Rohina H12:1212:13Right Time168 km
22Her12:1912:20Right Time171 km
23Kumtha Khurd12:2512:26Right Time176 km
24Udgir12:3512:36Right Time188 km
25Kamalnagar12:5512:56Right Time207 km
26Kalgupur13:0713:08Right Time217 km
27Bhalki13:2013:21Right Time231 km
28Halbarga13:3713:38Right Time246 km
29Bidar14:2514:30Right Time269 km
30Chitta Halt14:3914:40Right Time282 km
31Matalkunta14:4914:50Right Time288 km
32Zahirabad15:1915:20Right Time300 km
33Kohir Deccan15:3415:35Right Time314 km
34Marpalli15:5916:00Right Time324 km
35Sadashivapet Road16:1916:20Right Time338 km
36Vikarabad Jn17:4017:45Right Time359 km
37Chitgidda17:5317:54Right Time369 km
38Gullaguda18:0118:02Right Time376 km
39Ravalpalli Kalan18:0818:09Right Time382 km
40Shankarpalli18:2418:25Right Time388 km
41Nagalapalle18:3918:40Right Time399 km
42Lingampalli18:5418:55Right Time409 km
43Hafizpeta18:5919:00Right Time414 km
44Sanat Nagar19:0719:08Right Time423 km
45Begampet19:1119:12Right Time427 km
46Khairatabad19:1919:20Right Time433 km
47Hyderabad Decan20:05Right Time435 km