Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

57549 AURANGABAD PSGR Running status

Departure21:35 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated19 Aug 2018 2:15
1Hyderabad Decan21:35Right TimeYet to start
2Khairatabad21:4021:41Right Time2 km
3Begampet21:4721:48Right Time7 km
4Sanat Nagar21:5922:00Right Time11 km
5Hafizpeta22:0922:10Right Time20 km
6Lingampalli22:1622:17Right Time25 km
7Nagalapalle22:2922:30Right Time35 km
8Shankarpalli22:4122:42Right Time46 km
9Ravalpalli Kalan22:4922:50Right Time51 km
10Gullaguda22:5422:55Right Time58 km
11Chitgidda23:0423:05Right Time65 km
12Vikarabad Jn23:2023:25Right Time74 km
13Sadashivapet Road23:4923:50Right Time96 km
14Marpalli00:0000:01Right Time110 km
15Kohir Deccan00:1000:11Right Time120 km
16Zahirabad00:2400:25Right Time134 km
17Bidar01:2501:30Right Time165 km
18Bhalki01:5902:00Right Time203 km
19Kalgupur02:0902:10Right Time217 km
20Kamalnagar02:1902:20Right Time227 km
21Udgir02:3902:40Right Time246 km
22Kumtha Khurd02:4902:50Right Time258 km
23Her03:2903:30Right Time263 km
24Ambika Rohina H03:3903:40Right Time266 km
25Nageshwadi H03:4903:50Right Time270 km
26Chakur04:2904:30Right Time274 km
27Latur Road05:2305:25Right Time279 km
28Wadwal Nagnath05:3405:35Right Time284 km
29Janwal05:4405:45Right Time290 km
30Karepur05:5405:55Right Time299 km
31Pangaon06:0706:08Right Time306 km
32Murti06:1706:18Right Time315 km
33Ghat Nandur06:2906:30Right Time319 km
34Parli Vaijnath06:5507:15Right Time342 km
35Ukhali07:2407:25Right Time353 km
36Vadgaon Nila07:2907:30Right Time358 km
37Gangakher07:4407:45Right Time372 km
38Dhondi08:0408:05Right Time385 km
39Pokami Narsimha08:0908:10Right Time389 km
40Sangannapur08:1908:20Right Time395 km
41Parbhani Jn09:1009:20Right Time406 km
42Pergaon09:3409:35Right Time418 km
43Devalgaon Avchar H09:3909:40Right Time425 km
44Manwath Road09:4909:50Right Time433 km
45Dengli Pimpalgaon09:5910:00Right Time439 km
46Selu10:0910:10Right Time448 km
47Satuna10:1910:20Right Time458 km
48Usmanpur10:2910:30Right Time466 km
49Partur10:3910:40Right Time475 km
50Paradgaon H10:4910:50Right Time483 km
51Ranjani10:5410:55Right Time490 km
52Kodi11:0411:05Right Time501 km
53Sarwari11:1411:15Right Time511 km
54Jalna11:4011:42Right Time520 km
55Badnapur12:0412:05Right Time539 km
56Karmad12:2412:25Right Time559 km
57Chikalthan12:3912:40Right Time573 km
58Mukunda Wadi H12:4912:50Right Time577 km
59Aurangabad14:15Right Time583 km