Spot Train

57564 NED HYB PAS Running status

Departure23:30 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated11 Dec 2018 10:15
1H Sahib Nanded23:30Right TimeYet to start
2Pathrad H23:4223:43Right Time10 km
3Mugat23:4923:50Right Time13 km
4Mudkhed Jn00:1800:20Right Time22 km
5Sivungaon00:3900:40Right Time29 km
6Umri00:5400:55Right Time42 km
7Bolsa01:0401:05Right Time51 km
8Karkheli01:1401:15Right Time58 km
9Dharmabad01:2901:30Right Time72 km
10Basar01:4501:46Right Time81 km
11Navipet01:5701:58Right Time96 km
12Jankampet Jn02:0902:10Right Time105 km
13Nizamabad02:1502:20Right Time111 km
14Kamareddi03:1503:17Right Time163 km
15Akanapet03:4403:45Right Time189 km
16Mirzapalli03:5403:55Right Time199 km
17Wadiaram04:0404:05Right Time205 km
18Masaipet04:1404:15Right Time216 km
19Brahmanpalli04:1904:20Right Time222 km
20Manoharabad04:2904:30Right Time230 km
21Dabilpur H04:3904:40Right Time240 km
22Medchal04:5905:00Right Time243 km
23Gowdavalli05:1905:20Right Time247 km
24G Pochampalli05:2405:25Right Time252 km
25Bolarum06:0406:05Right Time257 km
26Cavalry Barrcks06:1406:15Right Time262 km
27Malkajgiri06:3906:40Right Time267 km
28Secunderabad Jn07:1007:15Right Time270 km
29Hyderabad Decan07:45Right Time280 km