Spot Train

58011 HWH CKP PAS Running status

Departure23:05 Right Time
Platform 19
Yet to start
Updated11 Dec 2018 10:15
1Howrah Jn23:05Right TimeYet to start
2Bauria Jn23:3523:36Right Time24 km
3Fuleswar23:4323:44Right Time30 km
4Ulubaria23:4923:50Right Time32 km
5Bagnan00:0300:04Right Time45 km
6Mecheda00:1900:20Right Time58 km
7Panskura00:3400:35Right Time73 km
8Balichak01:0001:01Right Time93 km
9Kharagpur Jn01:4001:50Right Time118 km
10Midnapore02:1802:23Right Time130 km
11Salboni02:3902:40Right Time154 km
12Chandrakona Rd02:5002:51Right Time166 km
13Garhbeta03:0103:02Right Time177 km
14Piardoba03:1603:17Right Time190 km
15Bishnupur03:2803:29Right Time202 km
16Ramsagar03:3603:37Right Time208 km
17Ondagram03:4503:46Right Time217 km
18Bankura04:0804:13Right Time233 km
19Chhatna04:2304:24Right Time246 km
20Jhantipahari04:3304:34Right Time256 km
21Sirjam04:4304:44Right Time265 km
22Indrabil04:5104:52Right Time272 km
23Metyal Sahar Ph04:5804:59Right Time278 km
24Adra Jn05:1505:25Right Time286 km
25Garh Dhrubbeswar05:3505:36Right Time293 km
26Anara05:4405:45Right Time299 km
27Bagalia05:5505:56Right Time305 km
28Kustaur06:0306:04Right Time313 km
29Chharra06:0906:10Right Time318 km
30Purulia Jn06:2006:27Right Time325 km
31Tamna06:3506:36Right Time332 km
32Kantadih06:4306:44Right Time340 km
33Urma06:5106:52Right Time349 km
34Barabhum06:5907:00Right Time357 km
35Biramdih07:0907:10Right Time362 km
36Nimdih07:1707:18Right Time370 km
37Chandil Jn07:4007:45Right Time379 km
38Manikul07:5307:54Right Time385 km
39Kunki08:0108:02Right Time390 km
40Kandra08:1008:11Right Time393 km
41Sini Jn08:2908:30Right Time408 km
42Mahali Marup08:3908:40Right Time416 km
43Rajkharsawan Jn08:4908:51Right Time423 km
44Barabambo08:5909:00Right Time433 km
45Chakradharpur09:20Right Time443 km