Spot Train
 Spot Train

58403 KUR PURI PASS खुर्दा रोड पुरी पैसेंजर

Khurda Road Jn to Puri खुर्दा रोड जंक्शन से पुरी


1Khurda Road Jn First07.00001
2Haripurgram Ph 07.0607.07121
3Motari H 07.1407.15181
4Kanas Road 07.2007.211111
5Delang 07.2507.261151
6Jenapur Road Ph 07.3107.321171
7Birpurusothampur 07.3607.371211
8Sakhi Gopal 07.4207.431261
9Jankideipur Ph 07.4807.491331
10Malatipatpur 07.5407.551361
11Puri 08.30Last0431

Running status of 58403 KUR PURI PASS, Khurda Road Jn to Puri runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 29 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 58404, Puri Kur Pass

Coach Composition