Spot Train
 Spot Train

58410 PURI KUR PASS पुरी खुर्दा रोड पैसेंजर

Puri to Khurda Road Jn पुरी से खुर्दा रोड जंक्शन


1Puri First23.00001
2Malatipatpur 23.1223.13171
3Jankideipur Ph 23.1723.181101
4Sakhi Gopal 23.2323.241161
5Birpurusothampur 23.2923.301211
6Jenapur Road Ph 23.3423.351251
7Delang 23.3923.401271
8Kanas Road 23.4423.462311
9Motari H 23.5023.511341
10Haripurgram Ph 00.0200.031402
11Khurda Road Jn 00.15Last0432

Running status of 58410 PURI KUR PASS, Puri to Khurda Road Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 58409, Kur Puri Pass

Coach Composition