Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

58528 VSKP RAIPUR PASS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
EExpected02:55 22 May 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Visakhapatnam02:55Right TimeYet to start
2Marripalem Ph03:0603:07Right Time4 km
3Simhachalam03:1303:15Right Time7 km
4Simhachalam North03:1803:19Right Time9 km
5Pendurti03:2603:28Right Time17 km
6Kottavalasa03:3703:39Right Time26 km
7Kantakapalle03:4703:49Right Time33 km
8Alamanda03:5603:58Right Time43 km
9Korukonda04:0404:06Right Time50 km
10Vizianagram Jn04:2004:35Right Time60 km
11Gotlam04:4404:46Right Time66 km
12Garudabilli04:5204:54Right Time72 km
13Gajapatinagararm05:0405:06Right Time82 km
14Komatipalli05:1505:17Right Time92 km
15Donkinavalasa05:2605:28Right Time102 km
16Bobbili Jn05:4305:48Right Time114 km
17Sitanagarm06:0006:02Right Time125 km
18Narsipuram Halt06:0906:10Right Time133 km
19Parvatipuram06:2006:25Right Time138 km
20Parvatipuram Town06:2806:30Right Time139 km
21Gumada06:4306:45Right Time151 km
22Kuneru06:5506:57Right Time160 km
23Jimidipeta07:0807:10Right Time169 km
24Ladda07:2307:25Right Time177 km
25Rayagada08:2508:40Right Time184 km
26Singapuram Road08:5508:57Right Time194 km
27Therubali09:0509:07Right Time203 km
28Bissamcuttack09:2809:30Right Time221 km
29Muniguda09:4509:50Right Time238 km
30Doikallu10:0010:02Right Time251 km
31Ambodala10:1310:18Right Time263 km
32Lanjigarh Road10:3010:32Right Time277 km
33Norla Road10:4210:47Right Time288 km
34Rupra Road10:5511:00Right Time295 km
35Kandel Road11:1011:12Right Time302 km
36Kesinga11:3511:40Right Time311 km
37Titlagarh12:5013:00Right Time324 km
38Rahenbhata13:1013:12Right Time332 km
39Muribahal13:2213:24Right Time342 km
40Kantabanji13:4013:50Right Time357 km
41Turekala Road14:0014:02Right Time371 km
42Harishanker Road14:1014:15Right Time381 km
43Lakhna14:3014:32Right Time396 km
44Nawapara Road14:4314:45Right Time410 km
45Khariar Road14:5515:00Right Time422 km
46Komakhan15:1015:12Right Time432 km
47Bagbahra15:2215:27Right Time442 km
48Bhimkhoj15:3815:40Right Time453 km
49Arand15:5015:52Right Time465 km
50Mahasamund16:0016:05Right Time473 km
51Belsonda17:0017:02Right Time482 km
52Arang Mahanadi18:0018:02Right Time491 km
53Lakholi18:4518:47Right Time498 km
54Mandir Hasaud18:5819:00Right Time510 km
55Raipur R V Block Hut19:1519:17Right Time524 km
56Raipur Jn19:30Right Time527 km