Spot Train
 Spot Train

58844 NABN ITRN PASS N G नागभीर इतवारी पैसेंजर

Nagbhir Junction (Ng) to Itwari Jn(Ng) नागभीर जंक्शन से इतवारी जंक्शन (NG)


1Nagbhir Junction (Ng) First06.15001
2Kotgaon H 06.2806.29161
3Mangli H 06.3706.38191
4Tempa 06.5206.531161
5Bhuyar 07.0307.041211
6Bhiwapur 07.2607.282311
7Kargaon Halt 07.5007.511421
8Umred 08.1308.152541
9Bamhani 08.3408.351641
10Mohadara 08.4508.461681
11Kuhi 08.5809.002741
12Mahuli 09.1009.111791
13Titur 09.2109.221831
14Kempalsad Halt 09.3209.331881
15Dighori Buzurg 09.4209.431921
16Bhandewadi H 09.5910.0011001
17Itwari Jn(Ng) 10.30Last01051

Running status of 58844 NABN ITRN PASS N G, Nagbhir Junction (Ng) to Itwari Jn(Ng) runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 58843, Itrn Nabn Pass N G

Coach Composition