Spot Train
 Spot Train

58878 NABN ITRN PASS N G नागभीर इतवारी पैसेंजर

Nagbhir Junction (Ng) to Itwari Jn(Ng) नागभीर जंक्शन से इतवारी जंक्शन (NG)


1Nagbhir Junction (Ng) First08.00001
2Kotgaon H 08.1308.14161
3Mangli H 08.2208.23191
4Tempa 08.3708.381161
5Bhuyar 08.4808.491211
6Bhiwapur 09.1109.132311
7Kargaon Halt 09.3509.361421
8Umred 10.0010.1010541
9Bamhani 10.2910.301641
10Mohadara 10.4010.411681
11Kuhi 11.0511.072741
12Mahuli 11.1611.171791
13Titur 11.2811.291831
14Kempalsad Halt 11.3911.401881
15Dighori Buzurg 11.4911.501921
16Bhandewadi H 12.0612.0711001
17Itwari Jn(Ng) 13.15Last01051

Running status of 58878 NABN ITRN PASS N G, Nagbhir Junction (Ng) to Itwari Jn(Ng) runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 20 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 58877, Itrn Nabn Pass N G

Coach Composition