Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

59207 BVC OKHA PASS Running status

Departure21:45 Right Time
Platform 1
Yet to start
Updated16 Jul 2018 2:15
1Bhavnagar Terminus21:45Right TimeYet to start
2Bhavanagar Para21:5421:55Right Time3 km
3Vartej22:0522:06Right Time10 km
4Khodiyar Mandir22:1222:13Right Time15 km
5Sihor Gujarat22:2022:21Right Time20 km
6Songadh22:3122:32Right Time28 km
7Bajud22:3822:39Right Time34 km
8Sanosra22:4622:47Right Time38 km
9Dhola Jn22:5622:57Right Time49 km
10Ujalvav23:0723:08Right Time59 km
11Alampur23:1523:16Right Time66 km
12Ningala23:2323:24Right Time74 km
13Lathidad23:3223:33Right Time81 km
14Botad Jn23:4423:46Right Time92 km
15Kundli23:5623:57Right Time103 km
16Ranpur00:0700:08Right Time114 km
17Chuda00:2400:25Right Time130 km
18Limbdi00:3500:36Right Time140 km
19Wadhwan City00:5100:52Right Time160 km
20Joravarnagar00:5700:58Right Time164 km
21Surendranagar Gate01:0301:04Right Time167 km
22Surendranagar01:3001:40Right Time168 km
23Digsar01:5501:56Right Time182 km
24Muli Road02:0502:06Right Time190 km
25Ramparda02:1502:16Right Time199 km
26Vagdiya02:2802:29Right Time206 km
27Than Jn02:4202:43Right Time216 km
28Daladi03:0103:02Right Time230 km
29Wankaner Jn03:2504:45Right Time242 km
30Amarsar04:5204:54Right Time250 km
31Sindhawadar05:0705:08Right Time255 km
32Kanakot05:1605:18Right Time262 km
33Khorana05:2605:28Right Time270 km
34Rajkot Jn06:1007:10Right Time284 km
35Khanderi07:2207:23Right Time295 km
36Padadhari07:3507:36Right Time309 km
37Chanol07:4907:51Right Time316 km
38Hadmatiya Jn07:5908:00Right Time323 km
39Jaliya Devani08:0808:09Right Time328 km
40Jam Wanthali08:1908:20Right Time339 km
41Aliyawada08:3008:31Right Time350 km
42Hapa08:4408:53Right Time360 km
43Jamnagar09:0509:08Right Time369 km
44Lakhabawal09:1909:20Right Time380 km
45Pipli09:3009:31Right Time390 km
46Kanalus09:4609:47Right Time395 km
47Modpur09:5810:00Right Time406 km
48Sinhan10:0910:11Right Time415 km
49Khambhaliya10:2410:26Right Time423 km
50Bhatel10:4410:46Right Time441 km
51Meghpurtitodi10:5110:53Right Time446 km
52Bhopalka11:0311:05Right Time456 km
53Bhatiya11:1611:18Right Time466 km
54Okha Madhi11:3711:39Right Time486 km
55Gorinja11:4811:50Right Time497 km
56Dwarka12:0612:08Right Time507 km
57Varvala12:2012:21Right Time513 km
58Bhimrana12:3012:31Right Time524 km
59Mithapur12:3512:36Right Time526 km
60Okha13:05Right Time536 km