Spot Train

59386 PENCH VALLEY PASS Running status

Arrival11:09 Right Time
Departure11:10 Right Time
Platform 2
Yet to start
Updated15 Jan 2019 2:17
1Chhindwara Jn21:05Right TimeYet to start
2Gangiwara21:2621:27Right Time13 km
3Khirsadoh Jn21:4721:48Right Time21 km
4Parasia21:5421:56Right Time29 km
5Iklehra22:0622:07Right Time35 km
6Palachauri22:1622:17Right Time39 km
7Junnor Deo22:2822:29Right Time47 km
8Hirdagarh22:4322:44Right Time58 km
9Markadhana22:5222:53Right Time63 km
10Nawagaon23:0423:05Right Time72 km
11Barelipar23:1423:15Right Time79 km
12Bordhal23:2423:25Right Time88 km
13Barchhi Road23:3223:33Right Time96 km
14Jambara23:4123:42Right Time101 km
15Amla Jn00:2500:40Right Time115 km
16Barsali00:4900:50Right Time125 km
17Malkapur Road00:5901:00Right Time132 km
18Betul01:0901:10Right Time138 km
19Maramjhiri01:2301:24Right Time147 km
20Ghoradongri01:5601:57Right Time174 km
21Barbatpur02:0902:10Right Time186 km
22Magardoh02:1402:15Right Time193 km
23Dhodra Mohar02:2902:30Right Time197 km
24Kala Akhar02:5903:00Right Time212 km
25Saheli03:0803:10Right Time218 km
26Taku03:3903:40Right Time222 km
27Kiratgarh04:1904:20Right Time234 km
28Itarsi Jn05:2505:45Right Time245 km
29Powarkheda05:5605:57Right Time253 km
30Hoshangabad06:0706:09Right Time262 km
31Budni06:1906:20Right Time270 km
32Barkhera06:5706:58Right Time289 km
33Obaidulla Ganj07:0807:10Right Time301 km
34Mandi Dip07:2107:23Right Time314 km
35Misrod07:3107:32Right Time324 km
36Habibganj08:0808:10Right Time330 km
37Bhopal Jn08:3508:45Right Time336 km
38S Hirdaramnagar09:1709:19Right Time347 km
39Sehore09:4009:42Right Time375 km
40Kalapipal10:0910:10Right Time404 km
41Shujalpur10:2210:24Right Time417 km
42Akodia10:3710:38Right Time430 km
43Kali Sindh10:5610:57Right Time448 km
44Berchha11:0911:10Right Time460 km
45Maksi11:3411:36Right Time479 km
46Ranyal Jasmiya11:5111:52Right Time494 km
47Dewas12:1612:18Right Time515 km
48Indore Jn Bg13:15Right Time557 km