Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

59439 AHMADABAD PASS Running status

Departure12:15 Right Time
Platform 4
Yet to start
Updated20 Jul 2018 2:15
1Mumbai Central12:15Right TimeYet to start
2Dadar Wr12:2512:30Right Time6 km
3Andheri12:5212:54Right Time17 km
4Borivali13:1113:20Right Time30 km
5Vasai Road13:5013:52Right Time47 km
6Virar14:0314:05Right Time56 km
7Vaitarna14:1714:18Right Time64 km
8Saphale14:2614:27Right Time72 km
9Kelve Road14:3314:34Right Time78 km
10Palghar14:4214:43Right Time86 km
11Boisar14:5514:57Right Time98 km
12Vangaon15:2915:30Right Time107 km
13Dahanu Road15:4515:46Right Time119 km
14Gholwad15:5715:58Right Time130 km
15Umargam Road16:0716:09Right Time140 km
16Sanjan16:2116:22Right Time145 km
17Bhilad16:3416:35Right Time156 km
18Karambeli16:4116:42Right Time161 km
19Vapi16:5817:00Right Time170 km
20Bagwada H17:0817:09Right Time175 km
21Udvada17:1417:15Right Time178 km
22Pardi17:2117:22Right Time183 km
23Atul17:2717:28Right Time187 km
24Valsad17:4218:00Right Time194 km
25Dungri18:0918:10Right Time203 km
26Joravasan18:1618:17Right Time208 km
27Bilimora Jn18:2318:25Right Time212 km
28Amalsad18:4418:46Right Time217 km
29Ancheli18:5218:53Right Time221 km
30Vedchha18:5818:59Right Time224 km
31Navsari19:0819:10Right Time233 km
32Maroli19:2019:22Right Time241 km
33Sachin19:5519:57Right Time248 km
34Bhestan20:0520:06Right Time253 km
35Udhna Jn20:1520:17Right Time258 km
36Surat20:4521:00Right Time262 km
37Utran21:0821:09Right Time266 km
38Kosad21:1421:15Right Time269 km
39Gothangam21:2121:22Right Time273 km
40Sayan21:3321:34Right Time276 km
41Kudsad21:4821:49Right Time283 km
42Kim21:5321:54Right Time286 km
43Kosamba Jn22:0322:04Right Time293 km
44Hathuran22:1022:11Right Time298 km
45Panoli22:1722:18Right Time302 km
46Ankleshwar Jn22:2822:29Right Time312 km
47Bharuch Jn22:4122:43Right Time321 km
48Nabipur22:5923:00Right Time333 km
49Varediya23:1223:13Right Time340 km
50Palej23:2323:24Right Time346 km
51Miyagam Karjan Jn23:4923:50Right Time362 km
52Itola00:0100:02Right Time373 km
53Vadodara Jn00:3500:45Right Time391 km
54Bajva01:0101:02Right Time399 km
55Ranoli01:1201:13Right Time404 km
56Nandesari01:1701:18Right Time406 km
57Vasad Jn01:2301:24Right Time412 km
58Adas Road01:3001:31Right Time416 km
59Vadod01:3801:39Right Time420 km
60Anand Jn01:5001:51Right Time427 km
61Kanjari Boriyavi02:0302:04Right Time435 km
62Utarsanda02:1502:16Right Time440 km
63Nadiad Jn02:2602:28Right Time445 km
64Gothaj02:4102:42Right Time455 km
65Mahemadavad Kheda Road02:5002:51Right Time463 km
66Nenpur02:5602:57Right Time467 km
67Kanij03:0103:02Right Time470 km
68Barejadi Nandej03:0803:09Right Time474 km
69Geratpur03:3003:31Right Time478 km
70Vatva03:3303:35Right Time483 km
71Maninagar03:3903:41Right Time488 km
72Ahmedabad Jn04:00Right Time491 km