Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

59441 AHMEDABAD PASS Running status

Departure22:40 Right Time
Platform 4
Yet to start
Updated18 Jul 2018 2:15
1Mumbai Central22:40Right TimeYet to start
2Dadar Wr22:4822:53Right Time6 km
3Borivali23:2523:30Right Time30 km
4Bhayandar23:4423:46Right Time39 km
5Vasai Road00:0100:13Right Time47 km
6Virar00:2600:28Right Time56 km
7Saphale00:4600:47Right Time72 km
8Kelve Road00:5000:55Right Time78 km
9Palghar01:0501:15Right Time86 km
10Boisar01:3501:37Right Time98 km
11Vangaon01:4701:48Right Time107 km
12Dahanu Road02:0202:04Right Time119 km
13Gholwad02:1502:16Right Time130 km
14Umargam Road02:2602:27Right Time140 km
15Sanjan02:4202:43Right Time145 km
16Bhilad02:5602:57Right Time156 km
17Karambeli03:0203:04Right Time161 km
18Vapi03:1003:12Right Time170 km
19Udvada03:2203:23Right Time178 km
20Pardi03:3003:31Right Time183 km
21Valsad03:5504:15Right Time194 km
22Dungri04:2404:25Right Time203 km
23Bilimora Jn04:3304:35Right Time212 km
24Amalsad04:4104:43Right Time217 km
25Ancheli04:4904:50Right Time221 km
26Vedchha04:5504:57Right Time224 km
27Navsari05:0405:07Right Time233 km
28Maroli05:1605:18Right Time241 km
29Sachin05:2605:27Right Time248 km
30Bhestan05:3205:34Right Time253 km
31Udhna Jn05:4105:43Right Time258 km
32Surat06:0506:45Right Time262 km
33Utran06:5106:52Right Time266 km
34Kosad06:5606:57Right Time269 km
35Gothangam07:0307:04Right Time273 km
36Sayan07:0907:10Right Time276 km
37Kudsad07:1607:17Right Time283 km
38Kim07:2207:23Right Time286 km
39Kosamba Jn07:3107:33Right Time293 km
40Hathuran07:3807:40Right Time298 km
41Panoli07:4507:47Right Time302 km
42Ankleshwar Jn07:5607:58Right Time312 km
43Bharuch Jn08:1308:18Right Time321 km
44Chavaj08:2408:26Right Time327 km
45Nabipur08:3408:36Right Time333 km
46Varediya08:4308:45Right Time340 km
47Palej08:5308:55Right Time346 km
48Lakodra09:0309:05Right Time353 km
49Miyagam Karjan Jn09:1309:15Right Time362 km
50Kashipura Sarar09:2109:23Right Time369 km
51Itola09:2909:31Right Time373 km
52Varnama09:4109:43Right Time377 km
53Makarpura09:4909:51Right Time383 km
54Vishvamitri Jn10:0410:06Right Time388 km
55Vadodara Jn10:1511:15Right Time391 km
56Bajva11:2911:30Right Time399 km
57Ranoli11:4211:43Right Time404 km
58Nandesari11:4811:49Right Time406 km
59Vasad Jn11:5611:57Right Time412 km
60Adas Road12:0312:04Right Time416 km
61Vadod12:1012:11Right Time420 km
62Anand Jn12:2312:28Right Time427 km
63Kanjari Boriyavi12:3512:36Right Time435 km
64Utarsanda12:4612:47Right Time440 km
65Nadiad Jn12:5513:00Right Time445 km
66Gothaj13:0813:09Right Time455 km
67Mahemadavad Kheda Road13:1613:18Right Time463 km
68Nenpur13:2413:26Right Time467 km
69Kanij13:3313:34Right Time470 km
70Barejadi Nandej13:4313:44Right Time474 km
71Geratpur14:0014:01Right Time478 km
72Vatva14:0614:08Right Time483 km
73Maninagar14:1314:15Right Time488 km
74Ahmedabad Jn14:55Right Time491 km