Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

59811 HALDIGHATI PASS Running status

Departure08:35 Right Time
Platform 7
Yet to start
Updated20 Sep 2018 2:15
1Ratlam Jn08:35Right TimeYet to start
2Namli08:5208:54Right Time13 km
3Barayala Chaurasi09:1309:14Right Time24 km
4Jaora09:2409:26Right Time33 km
5Dhodhar09:4509:47Right Time50 km
6Kachnara09:5609:57Right Time57 km
7Dalauda10:0910:11Right Time69 km
8Mandsor10:2410:26Right Time84 km
9Piplia10:4510:47Right Time100 km
10Malhargarh10:5710:59Right Time108 km
11Harkia Khal11:1111:13Right Time120 km
12Nimach11:3511:40Right Time133 km
13Bisalwas Kalan11:5011:52Right Time142 km
14Jawad Road12:1612:18Right Time149 km
15Nimbahera12:3612:38Right Time160 km
16Gambhiri Road12:4812:49Right Time168 km
17Shambhupara13:1613:18Right Time177 km
18Chittaurgarh13:5014:10Right Time189 km
19Chanderiya14:3814:40Right Time196 km
20Bassi Berisal15:0315:04Right Time215 km
21Parsoli15:1815:20Right Time230 km
22Barundani15:3015:31Right Time239 km
23Mandalgarh15:4815:50Right Time254 km
24Shyampura16:1016:12Right Time275 km
25Uparmal16:2016:21Right Time282 km
26Jalindri16:2916:30Right Time289 km
27Srinagar17:1417:15Right Time312 km
28Bundi17:2517:30Right Time322 km
29Thalera18:3018:32Right Time336 km
30Gurla19:1319:15Right Time355 km
31Kota Jn20:1020:30Right Time360 km
32Keshorai Patan20:5120:52Right Time374 km
33Arnetha21:0021:01Right Time385 km
34Kapren21:1121:12Right Time394 km
35Ghatkavarana21:2221:23Right Time404 km
36Laban21:3221:33Right Time413 km
37Lakheri21:4421:45Right Time421 km
38Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi21:5922:00Right Time431 km
39Amli22:1122:12Right Time445 km
40Rawanjna Dungar22:1922:20Right Time452 km
41Kushtala22:2922:30Right Time461 km
42Sawai Madhopur22:4522:50Right Time468 km
43Ranthambhor23:0023:01Right Time478 km
44Mokholi23:1023:11Right Time487 km
45Malarna23:2423:25Right Time498 km
46Nimoda23:3923:40Right Time505 km
47Narayanpur Tatwara23:5423:55Right Time515 km
48Lalpur Umri00:1400:15Right Time525 km
49Gangapur City00:4900:50Right Time532 km
50Chhoti Odai01:0901:10Right Time544 km
51Piloda01:1901:20Right Time552 km
52Khandip01:2701:28Right Time558 km
53Shri Mahabirji01:3801:40Right Time566 km
54Hindaun City01:5301:55Right Time576 km
55Fateh Singhpura02:0902:10Right Time589 km
56Dumariya02:2902:30Right Time600 km
57Bayana Jn03:3003:35Right Time609 km
58Birambad03:4603:47Right Time613 km
59Bandh Baretha03:5303:54Right Time618 km
60Nagla Tula04:0104:02Right Time624 km
61Bansi Paharpur04:0904:10Right Time630 km
62Dhana Kherli H04:1704:18Right Time636 km
63Rupbas04:2504:26Right Time643 km
64Aulenda04:3304:34Right Time648 km
65Fatehpur Sikri04:4104:43Right Time657 km
66Singarpur04:5004:51Right Time663 km
67Kiraoli04:5804:59Right Time669 km
68Mirhakur05:0805:09Right Time677 km
69Pathauli05:1605:17Right Time683 km
70Idgah05:3005:35Right Time691 km
71Agra Fort06:00Right Time693 km