Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

59831 BRC KOTA PASS Running status

Departure07:25 Right Time
Platform 5
Yet to start
Updated24 Sep 2018 2:15
1Vadodara Jn07:25Right TimeYet to start
2Chhayapuri07:4107:42Right Time8 km
3Pilol07:5007:51Right Time14 km
4Alindra Road07:5908:00Right Time21 km
5Samlaya Jn08:0808:09Right Time27 km
6Lotana08:1608:17Right Time32 km
7Champaner Road Jn08:2508:26Right Time38 km
8Bakrol08:3408:35Right Time44 km
9Derol08:4408:45Right Time51 km
10Kharsaliya09:0109:02Right Time63 km
11Godhra Jn09:3009:45Right Time74 km
12Kansudhi09:5409:55Right Time78 km
13Chanchelav10:0210:03Right Time85 km
14Sant Road10:1210:13Right Time94 km
15Piplod Jn10:2410:25Right Time106 km
16Limkheda10:3110:33Right Time114 km
17Mangal Mahudi10:5210:53Right Time124 km
18Usra11:0111:02Right Time130 km
19Jekot11:1011:11Right Time138 km
20Rentiya11:1811:19Right Time143 km
21Dahod11:2511:27Right Time148 km
22Bordi11:4911:50Right Time159 km
23Anas11:5711:58Right Time167 km
24Meghnagar12:0912:11Right Time181 km
25Thandla Road12:1912:21Right Time189 km
26Bajranggarh12:3012:31Right Time196 km
27Panch Piplia12:3912:40Right Time203 km
28Amargarh12:5112:52Right Time213 km
29Bamnia12:5712:59Right Time217 km
30Bhairongarh13:0813:09Right Time223 km
31Raoti13:2013:21Right Time235 km
32Bildi13:2913:30Right Time242 km
33Morwani13:3913:40Right Time251 km
34Ratlam Jn14:1014:45Right Time263 km
35Bangrod14:5614:57Right Time276 km
36Runkhera15:0515:06Right Time284 km
37Khachrod15:2115:23Right Time294 km
38Berawanya15:4015:41Right Time300 km
39Nagda Jn16:1016:15Right Time308 km
40Rohal Khurd16:2616:27Right Time318 km
41Mahidpur Road16:3516:36Right Time325 km
42Luni Richha16:4716:48Right Time335 km
43Vikramgarh Alot16:5917:00Right Time348 km
44Thuria17:0917:10Right Time356 km
45Talavli17:1917:20Right Time366 km
46Chaumahla17:2817:30Right Time370 km
47Nathukheri17:3917:40Right Time380 km
48Suwasra17:4917:50Right Time386 km
49Hanspura17:5717:58Right Time392 km
50Shamgarh18:0918:10Right Time399 km
51Garot18:2418:25Right Time410 km
52Kurlasi18:3518:36Right Time420 km
53Bhawani Mandi18:4918:50Right Time433 km
54Dhuankheri18:5919:00Right Time443 km
55Jhalawar Road19:0919:10Right Time449 km
56Ramganj Mandi19:3419:35Right Time461 km
57Morak19:4619:47Right Time471 km
58Kanwalpura19:5419:55Right Time476 km
59Dara20:0920:10Right Time485 km
60Ravtha Road20:2920:30Right Time498 km
61Alniya20:4420:45Right Time510 km
62Dadhddevi21:1921:20Right Time517 km
63Dakaniya Talav21:3921:40Right Time524 km
64Kota Jn22:40Right Time533 km