Spot Train
 Spot Train

59833 KOTA NMH PASS कोटा नीमच पैसेंजर

Kota Jn to Nimach कोटा जंक्शन से नीमच


1Kota Jn First22.45001
2Gurla 22.5622.58251
3Thalera 23.1323.152231
4Bundi 23.2823.302371
5Shyampura 00.5801.002852
6Mandalgarh 01.1801.2021052
7Barundani 01.3301.3521212
8Parsoli 01.5802.0021302
9Bassi Berisal 02.4802.5021452
10Chanderiya 03.4303.4521632
11Chittaurgarh 04.1004.20101712
12Shambhupara 04.3004.3221832
13Nimbahera 04.5404.5622002
14Jawad Road 05.1305.1522102
15Nimach 05.55Last02272

Running status of 59833 KOTA NMH PASS, Kota Jn to Nimach runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 32 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by West Central Railway (WCR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 59834, Nmh Kota Pass

Coach Composition