Spot Train

63502 BWN HWH LOCAL Running status

Departure21:58 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated20 Oct 2018 2:15
1Barddhaman21:58Right TimeYet to start
2Gangpur22:0322:04Right Time7 km
3Saktigarh22:0822:09Right Time12 km
4Palsit22:1122:12Right Time15 km
5Rasulpur22:1522:16Right Time19 km
6Nimo H22:1922:20Right Time22 km
7Memari22:2222:23Right Time25 km
8Bagila22:2522:26Right Time29 km
9Debipur22:2922:30Right Time32 km
10Bainchi22:3322:34Right Time37 km
11Bainchigram22:3622:37Right Time39 km
12Simlagarh22:3922:40Right Time41 km
13Pundooah22:4322:44Right Time46 km
14Khanyan22:4822:49Right Time52 km
15Talandu22:5222:53Right Time57 km
16Magra22:5622:57Right Time60 km
17Adi Saptagram22:5923:00Right Time64 km
18Bandel Jn23:0923:10Right Time67 km
19Hooghly23:1223:13Right Time69 km
20Chuchura23:1523:16Right Time71 km
21Chandan Nagar23:1823:19Right Time74 km
22Mankundu23:2123:22Right Time76 km
23Bhadreshwar23:2423:25Right Time78 km
24Baidyabati23:2723:28Right Time82 km
25Seoraphuli Jn23:3023:31Right Time84 km
26Shrirampur23:3323:34Right Time87 km
27Rishra23:3723:38Right Time90 km
28Konnagar23:4123:42Right Time93 km
29Hind Motor23:4323:44Right Time95 km
30Uttarpara23:4623:47Right Time97 km
31Bally23:4823:49Right Time98 km
32Belur23:5123:52Right Time100 km
33Liluah23:5523:56Right Time102 km
34Howrah Jn00:15Right Time107 km