Spot Train
Find Train

64012 SSB PWL EMU शकूरबस्ती पलवल पैसेंजर

Shakurbasti to Palwal शकूरबस्ती से पलवल


1Shakurbasti First10.05001
2Daya Basti 10.1110.12141
3Vivekanandpuri 10.1510.16151
4Delhi Kishanganj 10.1910.20171
5Sadar Bazar 10.2610.27191
6New Delhi 10.3810.402111
7Shivaji Bridge 10.4410.451121
8Tilak Bridge 10.4810.491131
9Hazrat Nizamuddin 11.0011.011181
10Okhla 11.0811.091221
11Tugalakabad 11.1611.171291
12Faridabad 11.2711.281391
13Faridabad New Town 11.3311.341431
14Ballabgarh 11.3911.401471
15Asaoti 11.4911.501571
16Palwal 12.10Last0681

Running status of 64012 SSB PWL EMU, Shakurbasti to Palwal runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 64011, Pwl Ssb Emu

Coach Composition