Spot Train
 Spot Train

64016 SSB PWL EMU शकूरबस्ती पलवल पैसेंजर

Shakurbasti to Palwal शकूरबस्ती से पलवल


1Shakurbasti First14.30001
2Daya Basti 14.3614.37141
3Vivekanandpuri 14.4014.41151
4Delhi Kishanganj 14.4414.45171
5Sadar Bazar 14.5314.54191
6New Delhi 15.1015.122111
7Shivaji Bridge 15.1615.171121
8Tilak Bridge 15.2015.211131
9Hazrat Nizamuddin 15.2515.261181
10Okhla 15.3315.341221
11Tugalakabad 15.4015.411291
12Faridabad 15.5115.521391
13Faridabad New Town 15.5715.581431
14Ballabgarh 16.0316.041471
15Asaoti 16.1316.141571
16Palwal 16.55Last0681

Running status of 64016 SSB PWL EMU, Shakurbasti to Palwal runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 28 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 64013, Pwl Ssb Emu

Coach Composition