Spot Train
Find Train

68685 MCA DGHA EMU मेचेदा दीघा पैसेंजर

Mecheda to Digha F S मेचेदा से दीघा


1Mecheda First07.48001
2Nandaigajan P H 07.5207.53121
3Bhogpur 07.5607.57151
4Narayan Pakuria Murail 08.0008.01181
5Panskura 08.0808.2012141
6Raghunathbari 08.2908.301221
7Rajagoda 08.3808.391301
8Sahid Matangini 08.4408.451351
9Tamluk 08.4808.491381
10Nandhakumar Ph 09.0109.021471
11Lavan Satyagrah Smarak P H 09.1309.141581
12Deshapran P H 09.2709.281691
13Heria P H 09.3609.371761
14Nachinda P H 09.4909.501881
15Kanthi F S 10.0010.011981
16Sitalpur Bengal 10.0910.1011051
17Sujalpur P H 10.1210.1311071
18Apurva Ph 10.1810.1911121
19Badalpur P H 10.2310.2411151
20Ramnagar Bengal Ph 10.3210.3311231
21Tikra P H 10.3710.3811251
22Digha F S 10.55Last01311

Running status of 68685 MCA DGHA EMU, Mecheda to Digha F S runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 7 min. Average speed is 42 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 68688, Dgha Pku Emu

Coach Composition