Spot Train
 Spot Train

71909 AGC MNQ DEMU आगरा कैन्ट मैनपुरी पैसेंजर

Agra Cantt to Mainpuri आगरा कैन्ट से मैनपुरी


1Agra Cantt First17.10001
2Bhandai 17.2217.231101
3Karaundhana 17.3317.341171
4Shamshabad 17.4417.462281
5Dhimsiri 17.5517.561361
6Fatehabad 18.0618.082461
7Manikpura 18.2318.241591
8Bhadrauli 18.3518.361691
9Batesar 18.4618.471771
10Bah 18.5618.582851
11Jaitpur Kalan 19.1019.111951
12Mansingh Ka Pura 19.2019.2111021
13Jaitpura 19.3419.3511151
14Udi Mor 20.1820.2021221
15Etawah 20.3520.45101351
16Karhal 21.2121.2211661
17Mainpuri 22.05Last01921

Running status of 71909 AGC MNQ DEMU, Agra Cantt to Mainpuri runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 71910, Mnq Agc Demu

Coach Composition